Product Details
Title: RoadStart RW-RS-1 Remote Start and Keyless Entry System Installed prices start at
Description: Note: This Pricing Reflects the cost of the product only,   Many vehicles may require additional pieces.  Please call one of our locations for a quote on your vehicle.

FEATURES:

Limited Lifetime Warranty!!!!

Up to 1000 feet of range

2 five button high frequency remotes

Remote trunk release

Horn Output

Parking light flasher

Selectable run timer

All features programmable via remotes

Diesel vehicle compatible

Shift Button for second car operation

Jodi's is your remote start headquarters! Mystic Connecticut Remote Starters Norwich Connecticut Remote Starters New London Connecticut Remote Starters New Haven Remote Starters Hartford Connecticut Remote Starters Canton, Enfield, Orange, Bristol, NO PROBLEM! Let Jodis keep you warm!!!

West Hartford - 860-236-5443 whartford@jodis.com

Bristol - 860-589-7184 bristol@jodis.com

Canton - (860) 352-5555 canton@jodis.com

Enfield - 860-741-2119 enfield@jodis.com

New London - 860-444-6292 nlondon@jodis.com

Orange - 203-795-1700 orange@jodis.com

Price: $199.95
Details:
INSTALLED PRICES:

THIS UNIT CAN BE INSTALLED IN MOST CARS OLDER THEN 1995 FOR ONLY
$199
GET THIS AWESOME GIFT SET TODAY FOR THAT SOMEONE SPECIAL


*ALL GIFT SETS INCLUDE THE REMOTE STARTER, AND A JO DI'S INSTALLATION GIFT CARD
 

THIS UNIT CAN BE INSTALLED IN MOST NEWER CARS FOR ONLY $249!!!
*THIS PRICE EXCLUDES ALL EUROPEAN MADE CARS, 06 AND UP CHEVYS, MOST NEWER DODGE VEHICLES.
*THIS PRICING ALSO REFLECTS THE LOSS OF A KEY IN VEHICLES WITH A TRANSPONDER KEY

GET THIS AWESOME GIFT SET TODAY FOR THAT SOMEONE SPECIAL


*ALL GIFT SETS INCLUDE THE REMOTE STARTER, AND A JO DI'S INSTALLATION GIFT CARD


THIS UNIT CAN BE INSTALLED IN MOST NEWER CARS FOR ONLY $279!!!
*THIS PRICE EXCLUDES ALL EUROPEAN MADE CARS
*THIS PRICING REFLECTS THE USE OF INTERFACE MODULES TO WORK WITH MOST CARS

GET THIS AWESOME GIFT SET TODAY FOR THAT SOMEONE SPECIAL


*ALL GIFT SETS INCLUDE THE REMOTE STARTER, AND A JO DI'S INSTALLATION GIFT CARD


Close this window